2014-2015 Reflections Contest

Congratulations to our Bryan Station Reflections Art Contest Winners.  In Visual Arts, we have the following winners:  Sophia Bell, Emma Jane Hamilton & Josef Valle); in Film Production (Linden Meuser); in Musical Composition (Kaitlin Merredith); and Special Artist (Christopher Revis won in both photography & literature).  Congratulations to these winners.

Their art work will be on display at the Gallery Hop at the Lyric Theatre on November 21 from 5-8.   



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply